

DOCUMENT 15



MINUTES

Redistribution Committee for the ACT

National Office

Friday 10 July 2015, 10-30am

Attendees

Tom Rogers – Electoral Commissioner, Australian Electoral Commission

Andrew Kristjanson – senior Divisional Returning Officer for the ACT, Australian Electoral Commission

Jeff Brown - Surveyor-General of the ACT

Redistribution Secretariat

Nicole Taylor – National Redistribution Manager, Australian Electoral Commission Amy Brougham – Project Officer, Australian Electoral Commission Becky Hansen – Project Officer, Australian Electoral Commission

Apologies

Maxine Cooper - Auditor-General for the ACT

Item 1 - Welcome Item 2 - Conflict of interest Item 3 - Minutes and action items Item 4 - Names of divisions Mr Rogers noted that at the previous meeting, the Committee had agreed to the following shortlist: Fenner

Item 5 – Proposed boundary

Item 6 – Actions to be undertaken by the next meeting

Action	Officer

Association of the state of the