

DOCUMENT NO. 12



THE FEDERAL REDISTRIBUTION AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

MINUTES

Redistribution Committee for the ACT

National Office

Wednesday 24 June 2015, 1-30pm

Attendees

Tom Rogers - Electoral Commissioner, Australian Electoral Commission

Andrew Kristjanson – senior Divisional Returning Officer for the ACT, Australian Electoral Commission

Maxine Cooper – Auditor-General for the ACT

Jeff Brown – Surveyor-General of the ACT

Redistribution Secretariat

Nicole Taylor – National Redistribution Manager, Australian Electoral Commission Becky Hansen – Project Officer, Australian Electoral Commission

Item 1 – Welcome



Item 2 – Conflict of interest



Action	Officer	Action taken

Action	Officer	Action taken



Item 4 – Models





Item 5 – Names of divisions

After considering the merits of the names contained in suggestions and comments, and those compiled by the Secretariat, the Committee agreed to the following shortlist:

Fenner	r – in recognition of Fr	rank Fenner		
		. ()		





