Change of Registered Officer Liberal Party of Australia - ACT Division

Notice under s 134(6A)(a) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act* 1918

On 9 July 2018, Gabrielle Paten, Assistant Commissioner, as a delegate of the Electoral Commission for the purposes of s 134(3) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, approved the application from the Liberal Party of Australia - ACT Division to substitute the registered officer in the Register of Political Parties and for the Register to be amended accordingly:

Name of party: Liberal Party of Australia - ACT Division

Registered officer: Mrs Kay Gilchrist

Suite 4, 50 Geils Court

DEAKIN ACT 2600