Step 1. Commencement – NT federal redistribution

Updated: 14 October 2015

The redistribution of federal electoral boundaries in the Norther Territory (NT) commenced on 15 October 2015 (Gazette - C2015G01676).

An independent Redistribution Committee will be appointed to undertake the federal redistribution in NT and they will be supported by a small secretariat of staff from the AEC.

Back to top