Notice to CFMEU Manufacturing Division Members

Ballot Order: D2024/10

Attachment A - Attendance polling schedule at selected worksites:

	NSW METRO					
Site #	Site Name	Location	Polling Day(s)	Polling Time		
1	Opal B9 Paper Machine & Warehouse	Matraville	Mon, 24 Feb 2025	9.00am - 11.00am		
2	Stegbar	Lansvale	Tues, 25 Feb 2025	9.00am - 11.00am		
3	ABC Tissues (including paper mill)	Wetherill Park	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	10.00am - 4.30pm		
4	Corinthian	St Mary's	Thurs, 27 Feb 2025	9.00am - 12.30pm		
5	Interface	Minto	Mon, 03 March 2025	12.00pm - 2.00pm		

	NSW REGIONAL					
6	AKD Tumut and Gilmore	Tumut	Tues, 25 Feb 2025	2.00pm - 4.30pm		
7	Visy	Tumut	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	9.30am - 12.00pm		
8	Highland Pine Products	Oberon	Thurs, 27 Feb 2025	12.00pm - 3.30pm		
9	Borg Oberon	Oberon	Fri, 28 Feb 2025	9.30am - 3.30pm		
10	Akubra Hats	South Kempsey	Due to Tropical Cyclone Alfred it has been agreed to change this site to a postal ballot. Members of this work site will be mailed a postal voter pack on 04/03/2025. Once recieved, be sure to fill out and return as soon as possible so the AEC may recieve all votes by 5pm AEST 14 April 2025			

	VIC METRO				
Site #	Site Name	Location	Polling Day(s)	Polling Time	
11	Essity, Mill	Springvale	Mon, 24 Feb 2025	2.00pm - 4.30pm	
12	Viridian Glass Head Office	Clayton South	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	10.00am - 2.30pm	
13	Sorbent Paper	Box Hill South	Thurs, 27 Feb 2025	10.00am - 2.30pm	
14	Huhtamaki	Preston	Mon, 24 Feb 2025	2.00pm - 4.30pm	
15	Trendgosa Pty Itd	Heidelberg Heights	Mon, 24 Feb 2025	9.00am - 11.00am	
16	G James Australia Subsidiaries	Campbellfield	Tues, 25 Feb 2025	1.30pm - 3.30pm	
17	Australian Comfort Group	Deer Park	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	9.30am - 12.30pm	
18	Schiavello Manufacturing Pty Ltd	Tullamarine	Thurs. 27 Feb 2025	10.30am - 4.00pm	
19	Total Window Concepts	Hoppers Crossing	Fri, 28 Feb 2025	9.00am - 1.00pm	

Please note: Site details, dates and times are subject to change. For the latest information please visit: www.aec.gov.au/elections/cfmeu/



Notice to CFMEU Manufacturing Division Members

Ballot Order: D2024/10

Attachment A - Attendance polling schedule at selected worksites:

	VIC REGIONAL - North Eastern				
Site # Site Name Location Polling Day(s) Polling Ti					
20	Victoria Carpets	Bendigo	Mon, 03 March 2025	2:30pm - 3:30pm	

VIC REGIONAL - South and Central				
Site # Site Name Location Polling Day(s) Polling Tim				
21	Godfrey Hirst	North Geelong	Mon, 24 Feb 2025	11.00am - 4.00pm
22	Laminex Group	Wendouree	Tues, 25 Feb 2025	9.30am - 3.00pm
23	AKD Sawmill	Colac	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	10.00am - 5.00pm

VIC REGIONAL - Gippsland					
Site #	Site Name	Location	Polling Day(s)	Polling Time	
24	Opal Maryvale	Maryvale	Mon, 03 March 2025	9.00am - 3.30pm	
24	Opal Maryvale	Maryvale	Tues, 04 March 2025	9.00am - 2.00pm	
25	Australian Sustainabe Hardwood	Heyfield	Wed, 05 March 2025	9.00am - 12.30pm	

	SOUTH AUSTRALIA					
Site #	Site Name	Location	Polling Day(s)	Polling Time		
26	OneFortyOne Sawmill	Mount Gambier	Mon, 24 Feb 2025	9.00am - 4.30pm		
27	Australian Panels	Mount Gambier	Tues, 25 Feb 2025	10.00am - 4.30pm		
28	Timberlink Sawmill	Tarpeena	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	09.00am - 4.30pm		
29	Kimberly-Clark - Millicent Mill	Tantanoola	Thurs, 27 Feb 2025	09.00am - 4.30pm		

	TASMANIA				
Site #	ite # Site Name Location Polling Day(s) Polling Time				
30	Timberlink (Timber Products)	Bell Bay	Wed, 26 Feb 2025	11.00am - 2.30pm	

Please note: Site details, dates and times are subject to change. For the latest information please visit: www.aec.gov.au/elections/cfmeu/

